Fair Trade Music Seattle

Fair Trade Music Seattle venues

July 23, 2016 Classes/Seminars 0

Fair Trade Music Seattle venues

 

88 Keys, 315 2nd Ave S, Seattle; 206-839-1300; www.ilove88keys.com

Barbaroza, 925 E Pike St, Seattle; 206-709-9442; www.thebarboza.com

Blue Moon Tavern, 712 NE 45th St, Seattle; 206-675-9116; https://bluemoonseattle.wordpress.com

Capitol Cider, 818 E Pike St, Seattle; 206-397-3564; www.capitolcider.com

Chop Suey, 1325 E Madison St, Seattle; 206-538-056 www.chopsuey.com

Columbia City Theater, 4916 Rainier Ave S, Seattle; 206-722-3009; www.columbiacitytheater.com

Couth Buzzard, 8310 Greenwood Ave N, Seattle; 206-436-2960; www.buonobuzzard.com

The Crocodile, 2200 2nd Ave, Seattle; 206-441-4618; www.thecrocodile.com

Egan’s Ballard Jam House, 1707 NW Market St, Seattle; 206-789-1621; www.ballardjamhouse.com

Fiddler’s Inn, 9219 35th Ave NE, Seattle; 206-206-525-0752; www.3pubs.com/Fiddler.html

Flights Pub, 7601 Evergreen Way, Everett; 425-347-6659; www.facebook.com/Flights-Pub-235888056435979

Highway 99 Blues Club, 1414 Alaskan Way; 206-382-2171; www.highway99blues.com

Hopvine Pub, 507 15th Ave E, Seattle; 206-328-3120; www.3pubs.com/Hopvine.html

J&M Café, 201 1st Ave S, Seattle; 206-402-6654; www.facebook.com/jmcafeseattle.pioneersquare

Latona Pub, 6423 Latona Ave NE, Seattle; 206-525-2238; www.3pubs.com/Latona.html

The Moore Theatre, 1932 2nd Ave, Seattle; 206-682-1414; www.stgpresents.com/moore

Nectar Lounge, 412 N 36th St, Seattle; 206-632-2020; www.nectarlounge.com

Neptune Theatre, 1303 NE 45th St, Seattle; 206-682-1414; www.stgpresents.org/neptune

Neumos, 925 E Pike St, Seattle; 206-709-9442; www.neumos.com

The Paramount Theatre, 911 Pine St, Seattle; 206-682-1414; www.stgpresents.org/paramount

Pies & Pints, 1215 NE 65th St, Seattle; 206-524-7082; www.piesandpints.com

Re-Bar, 1114 Howell St, Seattle; 206-233-9873; www.rebarseattle.com

Royal Room, 5000 Rainier Ave S, Seattle; 206-906-9921; www.theroyalroomseattle.com

Seamonster Lounge, 2202 N 45th St, Seattle; 206-992-1120; www.seamonsterlounge.com

The Showbox, 1426 1st Ave, Seattle; 206-628-0221; www.showboxpresents.com

Showbox SoDo, 1700 1st Ave S, Seattle; 206-652-0444; www.showboxpresents.com

Skylark Café, 3803 Delridge Ave SW, Seattle; 206-935-2111; www.skylarkcafe.com

Sound Check Bar & Grill; 19800 44th Ave W, Lynnwood; 425-673-7625; www.soundcheckbar.com

Stone Way Café, 3510 Stone Way N, Seattle; 206-420-4435; www.stonewaycafe.com

Tula’s, 2214 2nd Ave, Seattle; 206-443-4221; www.tulas.com

Vito’s, 927 9th Ave, Seattle; 206-397-4053; www.vitosseattle.com

Watershed Pub & Kitchen, 10104 3rd Ave NE, Seattle; 206-729-7433; www.watershedpub.com

Waving Tree Winery, 11901 124th Ave NE, Kirkland; 425-820-0102; www.wavingtreewine.com